Hi, iam Theodore Rea, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

What Does Jc Mean In Dbfz? [Solved]

Jump Cancel (JC) It’s a very useful thing to add to combos. Almost any normal attack in DBFZ can be canceled into a jump. That means you skip the recovery animation for your character and start the next action immediately (jump in this case or forward jump to keep closer to the opponent).23 Sept 2021

Dragon Ball FighterZ Fighting Game Terminology EXPLAINED

It’s finally here.. the mythical terminology video is FINALLY HERE! You guys have been BEGGING for this ever since I mentioned …

DBFZ Combo Notation Explained

Giving a brief overview of how to decode the combo notation for this game as I will be referencing it in future videos. Let me know …

DBS Broly Guide Part 1

This is my first guide for DBS Broly! These guides will be divided into 3 or 4 parts and this video is part 1. This guide will cover …