Hi, iam Darla Blanchard, I hope you have the best day today.

What Does Imk Mean In Discord? [Solved]

IMK means “In My Knowledge.” The abbreviation IMK is used with the meaning “In My Knowledge” when the sender wishes to indicate that they are not completely sure of the statement that they are making, but believe it be true. IMK is another way of saying AFAIK (As Far As I Know) or AFAIAA (As Far As I Am Aware).

How to understand Texting Abbreviations!!

LOL and LMAO, SMH, FFS… and all the other texting abbreviations are explained in today’s lesson! If you like the video, …

What does WYDM mean?

Hi guys Slangmistress here today we are going to be learning what WYDM

If Among Us Had 9 Impostors

If Among Us Had 9 Impostors Among us in real life but with nine impostors and one crewmate This part of our If Everything Was …