Hello, iam Valerie Kenyon, I hope your day is as beautiful as your smile.

What Does Coily Hair Mean? [Solved]

Coily hair is usually defined by a 4a-4c hair type that is tightly coiled with a zig-zag pattern. It usually consists of a close-knit curl pattern and luxurious volume – coily curls wind up and out. Coily hair also typically struggles to absorb moisture, making it more prone to breakage.

😱 Are You Wavy, Curly, or Kinky? + The Real Tea On Silky Type 4 Hair!

I created this video because I get called curly a lot…like a lot. It took me a minute to realize I’m not curly im actually kinky and I see …

Find Out Your True Hair Type with This Simple Test

When bad

Why do I get thick, black coily hair on some parts of my body? | Explains Dr. Niveditha

Dr. Niveditha (@dr_nive_untaboos) explains why we get random long, black, thick