Greetings, iam Shane Jones, You have yourself a good one!

What Does A Flamingo Mean In Swinging? [Solved]

According to the Sun, flamingos symbolize swinging, with partner swappers placing plastic replicas of the bird in their front yards to let others know they’re up for a good time. Birds of a feather flock together! Swingers place plastic flamingos in their front yards to let others know they’re up for a good time.8 Jun 2022

Flamingos mean you’re a swinger.

Someone told me that - dunno really. I think they’re fun kitschy Americana and go with well my camper. But is that maybe why that …

Symbolism of Flamingos (13 Surprising Meanings)

A story about the symbolic

Winning A Game Of Fortnite In The Middle Of The Ocean

I CAN’T BELIEVE I DID THIS, IT WAS CRAZY SUBSCRIBE OR I TAKE YOUR DOG Outro winner …