Namaste, iam Carol Hernandez, Today’s going to be an amazing day for you. I can feel it!

What Do You Say In Court When You Don’T Want To Answer? [Solved]

Good ways to say anything but “No Comment” to questions you really don’t want to answer: “I’m sorry but I’m not able to speak to that subject” “Thanks for asking but I’m not able to answer that question” “I’m sorry but that information is proprietary"17 Jul 2008

How To Defend Yourself in Court without a Lawyer (and Win): Tips from Award-Winning Lawyer

WARNING: Self-representation is almost always a bad idea. Criminal defense law is immensely complex and failure to procure …

Top 10 Objections in Court (MUST KNOW)

These 10 trial objections are the most commonly made objections in

KATU News Race for Oregon Governor Debate

In November, Oregon voters will pick the state’s next governor. It’s a historic race for Oregon. Three women are the top contenders …