Hello, iam Joshua Walker, Have an awesome day!

What Do Blessers Want In Return? [Solved]

A blesser, according to the definitions I’ve seen online, describes someone, usually an older man with a lot of money, who provides things like money, expensive gifts and luxurious trips to young women in exchange for company or sexual favours. ‘Blessers’ are said to be like Sugar Daddies but richer.

Why men aren’t giving you money| How to ask for money| South African Youtuber

Hey SaWeeties Today’s video i talk about how to ask for money from a man! Don’t forget to #17DaysOfZee

Storytime: My Blesser experience: Stalker & spiritual husband?Yeyi don’t do it!|SouthAfricanYouTuber

Roadto500subs Hello hi beauties Welcome back to my channel Thank you so much for all the views and subscribers that our …

My Cape Town cult story. How I joined Shincheonji unknowingly 🙆🏽

Yes, a Korean cult is in South Africa. This is my story of how I was recruited and became a member of Shincheonji. Please share …