Sup, iam Elizabeth Strom, I hope all goes well today.

What Did Cardan Tell Taryn? [Solved]

Cardan is a smart prince and figures it all out; he confronts Taryn and tells her that she can be just as cruel as him for allowing Locke to play her sister. Taryn knows he’s right and starts to cry. This is when Jude beats Cardan up as seen in the events of The Cruel Prince.31 Jan 2020

Cardan showing up at the apartment be like

I am back with more FOTA content because it brings me joy and because y’all be encouraging me to make more ekbdckvbkvb …

I’d be down to be Jude if Cardan didn’t have a literal ✨TAIL✨

Song: Fairytale by Alexander Rybak.

snl moments as the folk of the air trilogy

Okay you are here because you read the folk of the air and like watching snl yeah same okay, I will do more of this on other series …