Hi, iam Jackie Gonzalez, Don’t miss me too much.

What Color Lipstick Makes Lips Look Fuller? [Solved]

“The lighter the color lipstick you use, the plumper the lip look. Darker lipsticks make your lips look smaller, while lighter lipsticks make them poutier.” You can use a lip stain, lipstick, a lip tint, or a lip crayon for this step, whichever formula works best for you.30 Aug 2021

How to Make Lips look FULLER! Type of lips, Lip Contouring, Application method | EFFECTIVE MAKEUP

Hello peachies How are you guys doing? Today we are going to talk everything about

My Lip Lift Technique - Makeup Tips for Happy Lips!

When a bad paint job leaves you looking glum I have EXACTLY the same expression in both of these shots but I

HOW TO FAKE LIP FILLERS || Noel Labb

Hey guys! Today’s video is going to be me showing you guys my techniques on how I properly over line my