Hi, iam Franklin Elder, Hope you’re doing good!

What Can You Bring To This Sorority? [Solved]

5 Things That Sororities Look For During RecruitmentLeadership Potential. Leadership potential in sororities is crucial because there are TONS of leadership positions to be filled in sororities. Genuine Interest In Sorority Life. Love For Education. Willingness To Volunteer. Strong Values And Passion About Something.11 May 2017

Sorority Recruitment Bag | What to Pack & Bring | Recruitment Series Ep. 5

Happy Monday!! I am so happy to be back in the swing of things, I apologize for not uploading consistently for the past two weeks.

WHAT TO WEAR DURING SORORITY RECRUITMENT | RUSH OUTFIT IDEAS

hi!! i talk about what I wore during recruitment, what I suggest wearing,

WHAT TO BRING IN YOUR BAG FOR SORORITY RECRUITMENT | Erin Alexis

This video has been so highly requested and I hope it helps