Howdy, iam Carmen Lee, Promise me you’ll have a good time.

What Can I Use Instead Of A Safety Pin On Clothes? [Solved]

Brooches. If you have a small hole or rip in a sweater, shirt, jacket, or skirt, brooches can be a covert yet fashionable way to cover them up. Plus, if you don’t have safety pins on hand, brooches or small fashion pins will do the trick as well.16 Nov 2016

EASY MAGIC TRICK! Rip Safety-Pin THROUGH Clothes!

Rich Ferguson is a mentalist specializing in human behavior and travels globally for exclusive events. Rich also creates fun …

4 GRUNGE CLOTHING DIYS | with safety pins

C L I C K F O R M O R E I N F O ** Did you like this video? Please subscribe and give a thumbs up to let me know …

NO SEW fix for something too BIG ! Easy Safety Pin Fix!

What’s up Gorgeous People?!?! On today’s Fix-it Friday, I